Olympic-sized Problem

Dear Clamidia,

I’m an Olympic athlete and I have an enormous erm…. problem. Rather than going into too much detail, it’s probably best if I send a photo.

Image

Trouble is, I’m a hurdler…… any tips

Clamidia says,

TIPS??!! You’ve got to be kidding!!! Get your backside over here NOW!! And bring that……that…THING with you!!!

 

Dear Clamidia,

I’ve been having great sex with my cleaner. Trouble is it’s a vacuum cleaner and I’ve got my knob stuck. What should I do?

Clamidia says,

Send me the pictures, sounds hilarious!

Char Lady Lust

Char Lady Lust

You're a ...

You’re a …

 

 

 

 

 

Dear Clamidia,

My husband wants me to become a transvestite, but as I am already a woman I’m not sure what to do. Any tips on turning myself into a sexy tranny?

Clamidia says,

I don’t know who’s dafter, your husband for his ridiculous demand or you for going along with it? But you asked for my advice so I suggest you buy extremely gaudy clothes, size 10 stilettos, a Dolly Parton wig and plaster yourself with makeup. If you have a penis then strap it between you legs. That should do it.

Tranny Win

Tranny Fail

Tranny Fail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dear Clamidia,

I’m having a secret affair that nobody knows about. Each week I disappear off with the man of my dreams and he whisks me away to exciting destinations for romantic trysts. He’s absolutely gorgeous, treats me like a goddess and I’m having the greatest sex imaginable. There isn’t a problem, I’m just writing to brag about it.

Clamidia says,

 

Leave a Reply

